You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let’s sculp - Learning how to make 3D Models!

in OnChainArt4 years ago

So far your killing it! Just a few weeks and already it looks pretty good, I'm eager to see how you jump into the textures and rendering...

Where the animation stage begins? I expected it to work from the earlier stages, or does it begins once you finish modeling?


😂 there's a little typo there, just at the end of your post. Suddenly our mother tongue messed up your last sentence wording lol.

Sort:  


Ohh Thank you!! 😳 I'm glad you like how it looks.

The animation's process will start after texturing, more specifically after rigging and skinning, which are the process of creating the skeleton and joining it to the mesh.

Yo even went ahead and gave me a spoiler of your next step (adding some colors?)

Hopefully you can make it very fast, it seems like a very time-consuming task.

Hi Joel! thanks for your questions. They made me think that I could take a time to give you a good answer that would be very useful for everyone.


Look at that, I really enjoy you ask about it!

Fuente