You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PMS | Digital Art

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I kept on looking at the art and personally for me, the fire kept representing pain and struggle and and longevity.
I'm not a woman but once my ex use to experience turbulent menstral pain and it was so ironic that something so painful signifies how normal you are.
I understand the whole thing but I believe the Society will change.

The art is pure creativity, and the concept is totally stunning.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

it was so ironic that something so painful signifies how normal you are.

Yahh! Although sometimes if it's too much pain then it might be a sign that it's not normal. But yeah I get your point haha.

Thank you for seeing it! Yeah, It symbolizes pain and desire for me, like you know it's painful but you still have to keep going cos you have creativity to make use of, to keep it balanced at least.

Yeah I do believe the society will change someday. I can see we are already making small progress but it would still take years.

Yahh! Although sometimes if it's too much pain then it might be a sign that it's not normal. But yeah I get your point haha.

Ahhh well that's new I didn't know it could be that way as well.

Yeah I do believe the society will change someday. I can see we are already making small progress but it would still take years

I believe you're right. the change will be slow because when you look at the past and history you'll even see that today is a bit better however, we still need to see see a better tomorrow by all means.

Thanks for gracing the chain with your stunning art always.