Sort:  
 3 years ago  

I haven't told you about the trauma? Or I probably didn't know that time haha. Yeah they'll get it soon, the universe will do it not me :D

no, all i know is that you got ptsd due to some guy before at ford academy? it was explained to me by our prof, i guess it was very vague for me to understand. 😅 but now i know

 3 years ago  

uhmm, no. Wrong info about my PTSD 🙄 And yeah dunno I became a topic that time

you became a topic that time after you got an disagreement with sir vic during your thesis defense and sir jun shared about it

 3 years ago (edited) 

Hmm, dunno if I can say it was a disagreement because it never was. As panelists, you shouldn't ask personal questions and should always stay on the topic (which prof did ask a personal one). To say it was a disagreement means I agree it was an opinion or how I think the situation would be... but the right thing is that panelists should just stay on the topic and not cross the line. So yeah it was more like a fact.

well.. the disagreement was just a thought that time, as to i wasn't really fully aware of whats going on, haha sorry and i get you about asking outside the topic, he always does it, thats why i keep on insisting saying about the scope and limitations to shut him up hahah

 3 years ago  

Yeah haha. But that time I really had flashbacks in front of 50+ people which wouldn't happen if there was no personal question. Also what people don't understand is that it’s what PTSD does, triggers are [almost] impossible to control. You can’t just “suck it up” and just face the question. The question really was stupid and unnecessary and there’s no way to say otherwise.

but still wrong info. hahah