You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnChainArt Rules Update

in OnChainArt • 4 years ago

Good on you for keeping things curated, personally I don't even mind if people use filters artistically but I recently had someone try to pass one off as a drawing 🤣👎

Otherwise I haven't encountered too much outright abuse but it's definitely going to increase as we gain more users.

Sort:  

@onchainart tengo una duda aún, soy hablante de español y tuve que traducir el post para entenderlo... (Sin filtros ni ilustraciones de IA) que quiere decir IA? No lo entiendo. Entonces las ilustraciones digitales ya sean Photoshop o Illustrator, no pueden optar a ser curadas? Y de ser así, mi contenido digital puede ser curado por la comunidad que proponen, es decir, la de @juliakponsford

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment

I'm talking about my own art community, not hive in general, I haven't encountered nearly as much abuse as I expected, just the odd post here and there