Cleopatra

in OnChainArt2 years ago

ESPANISH //

Acá esta mi representación de Cleopatra, quise hacerla notar muerta, con tonos de piel verdosos y con vendajes. Este diseño tiene muchisimo de la estetica que me encanta realizar en tatuajes, ya que, fue un diseño escogido para tatuar. 💉

Hicimos nuestro diseño a mano con creyones, luego una sesion de lineas y otra para color, para este momento el brazo de mi cliente solo esta esperando por retoques y algunos tonos blancos. 🎨

Me llena de alegría cuando las personas vienen con este tipo de ideas para plasmar en su piel, y mas cuando me dejan Libertad de diseñar, acá les dejo parte del proceso.✨

ENGLISH//

Here is my representation of Cleopatra, I wanted to make her look dead, with greenish skin tones and bandages. This design has a lot of the aesthetics that I love to do in tattoos, since it was a design chosen for tattooing.💉

We did our design by hand with crayons, then a session of lines and another for color, at this moment my client's arm is just waiting for touch-ups and some white tones.🎨

It fills me with joy when people come with this type of ideas to capture on her skin, and even more so when they leave me Freedom to design, here I leave you part of the process.

IMG_20211108_180822.jpg

Este fué el primer boceto que le mostré a mi cliente. Ella pidió un diseño con el estilo de nueva escuela y bien colorido, lo que me encanta hacer 🙌
//
This was the first sketch I showed my client. She asked for a very colorful new school style design, which I love to do 🙌

IMG_20220308_073155.jpg

El cliente quizo los ojos menos abiertos y se cambió eso, coloremos con Prismacolor Premium y algunos marcadores de marcas varias
//
The client wanted the eyes to be less open and that was changed, let's color with Prismacolor Premium and some markers from various brands

PicsArt_11-24-01.42.19.jpg

Este fue el resultado de nuestro diseño, personalmente quede enamorada de este diseño y lo mejor, al cliente le encantó!! 🎉
//
This was the result of our design, I personally fell in love with this design and best of all, the client loved it!! 🎉

IMG_20211216_172237.jpg

En el último momento nos dimos cuenta que el diseño estaba volteado 🤣 y corriéndo salimos a imprimir uno nuevo con efecto espejo para ponerlo de manera correcta, pero al final del día fue muy buena sesión de lineas, quede contenta con el resultado. ✨
//
At the last moment we realized that the design was flipped 🤣 and we ran out to print a new one with a mirror effect to put it correctly, but at the end of the day it was a very good session of lines, I was happy with the result.

IMG_20220131_143822.jpg

Al pasar de los días estos primeros trazos curaron y pudimos aplicar color ❤️🧡💛💚💙💜
//
As the days passed these first strokes healed and we were able to apply color❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

IMG_20220131_173813.jpg

Debo decir que lo que mas me costó fué lograr el tono de su piel, por que no tengo los pigmentos completos y me toca mezclarlos, pero esta bien, no me quejo, ya podre comprarlos 🙌
El tono lo logré con medio cup blanco, tres gotas de turquesa y una de amarillo. ⚪🔘💛
//
I must say that what cost me the most was to achieve the tone of her skin, because I don't have the complete pigments and I have to mix them, but that's fine, I'm not complaining, I can buy them now 🙌
I achieved the tone with half a white cup, three drops of turquoise and one of yellow.
⚪🔘💛





🕜🕡🕦🕣🕥🕧

Y finalmente, colocando sus luces, sombras y algunos detalles, este fue el resultado! 🎉
Actualmente este cliente necesita una ultima sesión en tonos blancos y sus detalles más pequeños.

//
And finally, placing your lights, shadows and some details, this was the result! 🎉
Currently this client needs one last session in white tones and its smallest details.

IMG_20220131_205329.jpg

IMG_20220131_205346.jpg

IMG_20220131_205325.jpg

IMG_20220131_205339.jpg

Espero hayan disfrutado este proceso, el resultado es una Negrira Cleopatra, una nueva integrante de las Negrira's✨ mis personajes destacados.

Muchas gracias por quedarte hasta el final 💛
//
I hope you have enjoyed this process, the result is a Negrira Cleopatra, a new member of the Negrira's✨ my featured characters.

Thank you very much for staying until the end 💛

Sort:  

Congratulations @kat.acab! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!