Sketch Practice

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IMG_1943x.jpg

I haven't been as consistent as I intended, but I am still putting pencil to paper for this long term project. It's already nice to flip through the sketch book and see a few pages. I look forward to adding more.

Leave a comment below, upvote and resteem if you like it.
More of my artwork can be found on my website. LeoPlaw.com
And if it takes your fancy, subscribe to my newsletter.


Sort:  

@tipu curate :)

 4 years ago  

Thank you! =)

Awesome portrait sketches. The light and shadow effects are well highlighted and the proportions are accurates. Thanks for sharing.

 4 years ago  

Cheers Maxwell!


@leoplaw, sorry to see you have less Hive Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

nice! x