My Digital Painting | Woman # 3 (English – Spanish)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

295_My_Digital_Painting_Mujer3_14122020_Destacado_1300.jpg

Hello, dear friends Hivepainters.

I'm Zulay Pulido, Painter Apprentice, with Philosophical Thought.

" One must always draw, draw with the eyes when one cannot draw with a pencil. - Balthus.

All the images in this publication are my own.

Today is Monday, December 14, 2020.

Mi Pintura Digital | Mujer N° 3 (Español – Inglés)

Hola, queridos amigos Hivepintores.

Soy Zulay Pulido, Aprendiz de Pintura, con Pensamiento Filosófico.

“ Uno siempre debe dibujar, dibujar con los ojos, cuando uno no puede dibujar con un lápiz.” - Balthus.

Todas las imágenes de esta publicación son de mi autoría.

Hoy es lunes 14 de diciembre del 2020.

For today, I bring you a new Digital Painting in Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

This time it was the turn of Woman # 3. That young, active, attractive woman, fashionable with cheerful colors, intelligent, and dreamy.

To do this, I started from a sketch I made in Photoshop and painted it with my Star 03 V2 XP-PEN graphics tablet.

This job took me ten (10) hours to complete.

Next, I exhibit the sequence of images that demonstrates the process "Step by Step", of the creation of my Digital Painting of Woman # 3.

295_My_Digital_Painting_Mujer2_14122020_secuencia1.jpg

295_My_Digital_Painting_Mujer2_14122020_secuencia2.jpg

295_My_Digital_Painting_Mujer2_14122020_secuencia3.jpg

295_My_Digital_Painting_Mujer2_14122020_secuencia4.jpg

Final Painting

295_My_Digital_Painting_Mujer3_14122020_Destacado_1300.jpg

I hope it is to your liking.

Para hoy, les traigo una nueva Pintura Digital en Adobe Photoshop CC 2017.

En esta oportunidad le tocó el turno a la Mujer N° 3. Esa joven mujer activa, atractiva, a la moda con colores alegres, inteligente y soñadora.

Para realizar este trabajo, partí de un boceto que hice en Photoshop y lo pinté con mi tableta gráfica Star 03 V2 XP-PEN.

Efectuar este trabajo me tomó diez (10) horas.

A continuación, exhibo la secuencia de imágenes que demuestra el proceso “Paso a Paso”, de la creación de mi Pintura Digital de la Mujer N° 3.

Espero que sea de tu agrado.

Mis Redes Sociales personales son:
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zupulido,
y Twitter: https://twitter.com/zupulido, pero no las uso con frecuencia. Sin embargo, las de la FAVTachira, Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FAVTachira/, Twiiter: https://twitter.com/favtachira e Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/favtachira/, sí se actualizan constantemente.

If you liked this post, I thank you for leaving your kind comment and some recommendations to improve my work.

Remember, you can find me at https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Greetings from Venezuela, a country with Great Drawers.

Si te gustó esta publicación, te agradezco dejar tu gentil comentario y algunas recomendaciones para mejorar mi trabajo.

Recuerda, puedes encontrarme en https://hive.blog/@librepensadora

Un saludo desde Venezuela, un país con Grandes Dibujantes.

Welcome dear friend.

I recommend you join the @theterminal Community, the best option that exists in Hive, specialized in teaching the most advanced techniques and methods of creating quality articles. That will undoubtedly serve you throughout your journey through this important Blockchain.

If you want to be part of this great initiative, you just have to contact via Discord to @brittandjosie or @justclickindiva

gifcombivw.gif

Bienvenido, querido amigo.

Te recomiendo unirte a la Comunidad @theterminal , la mejor opción que existe en Hive, especializada en la enseñanza de las más aventajadas técnicas y métodos de creación de artículos de calidad. Eso te servirá, indiscutiblemente, en todo tu trayecto por esta importante Blockchain.

Si deseas formar parte de esa grandiosa iniciativa, solo tienes que contactar, a través de Discord, a @brittandjosie o @justclickindiva

WEBEBOOMIN.gif

295_My_Digital_Painting_Mujer3_14122020_Cintillo.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

I like her expression on the face confused or thinking something.

Hi, my friend @theia7

Yes, she is thinking about something special.

Thanks for your visit and comment.

I wonder what the woman is thinking about...

Hi, friend @livinguktaiwan

I have also wondered.

Welcome to my blog.

A big hug

Interesting colors and nice shyning effects

Hi, friend @orlandumike

I am happy to see you on my blog.

Thanks for your visit and comment.

A Hug

Es muy colorido, bastante interesante :)

Hola, amigo @hazevel

Estoy eperimentando con diferentes estilos y colores. Nunca antes se me hubiese ocurrido pintar a una mujer de cabello azul.

Bienvenido a mi blog.

Gracias por tu comentario

Un abrazo

Congratulations @librepensadora! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 35000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal #2

Thank you, friends from @hivebuzz

I am working very hard to get there very soon hehe

Have a Happy Day

You're welcome @librepensadora, keep going in that, we'll meet soon at 35k 😉👍
BTW, your support for our current proposal has been much appreciated.
Do you mind to vote for our proposal renewal so we can keep up the good work next year!