Drawing Final Bosses of HiveGames

in OnChainArt2 years ago

jgiofdjgs.jpg

translated with google translator sorry if it is not translated well

Muy buenas comunidad, el día de hoy traigo una idea de dibujar personajes de juegos NFT en la red de hive, elegí el juego de hashkings el cual tiene bastante variedad junto con splinterlands.

Hello community, today I bring an idea to draw characters from NFT games on the hive network, I chose the hashkings game which has a lot of variety along with splinterlands.

Proceso Creativo /Creative process

Bueno, el juego de hashking tiene los jefes de raids los cuales son bastantes originales y con un estilo futurista, de allí surgió mi idea de como sería un boss de raid.

Well, the hashking game has raid bosses which are quite original and with a futuristic style, that's where my idea of ​​what a raid boss would be like came from.

Se me ocurrió un robot el cual es una cosa futurista, creo que pega con el juego. Después de conseguir referencias e inspiración comencé con el proceso creativo.

I came up with a robot which is a futuristic thing, I think it fits the game. After getting references and inspiration I started the creative process.

Los bocetos los comienzo en papel y después de varios intentos salió este resultado.

I start the sketches on paper and after several attempts this result came out.

IMG_20220528_180642.jpg

Ya que tenemos el boceto nos pasamos a la aplicación de dibujo, yo uso medibang.

Since we have the sketch we go to the drawing application, I use medibang.

Coloco mi boceto y comienzo a darle forma.

I place my sketch and begin to shape it.

Screenshot_2022-05-28-18-31-27-798_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg


Screenshot_2022-05-28-18-31-17-813_com.medibang.android.paint.tablet.jpg

Ya teniendo el resultado aplico el color base y las sombras, no soy muy bueno con el color, yo dibujo en blanco y negro.

Once I have the result, I apply the base color and the shadows, I'm not very good with color, I draw in black and white.

export202205281915295190.png

Este es el resultado final con los detalles, luces y sombras.

This is the final result with the details, lights and shadows.

El dibujo me pareció bastante simple así que ya era hora de comenzar con la magia de la edición y me pasé a la aplicación de paint tool sai.

The drawing seemed pretty simple to me so it was time to start with the magic of editing and I switched to the paint tool sai application.

Ya en la aplicación de sai coloco una capa con modo de luminosidad o shade y duplico la capa del robot, lo muevo un poco para dar el efecto de una sombra.

Already in the sai application I place a layer with luminosity or shade mode and duplicate the robot layer, I move it a bit to give the effect of a shadow.

export2022052819152951900.png

Ya tenemos el resultado definitivo del dibujo, mi idea de como sería un boss de raid de hashkings.

We already have the final result of the drawing, my idea of ​​what a hashkings raid boss would look like.

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer mi blog.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my blog.

Sort:  

crack... ¡pizza
untitled.gif

Congratulations @maximiliam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!