A Football Legend Is Gone - Diego Maradona

20201126_143945.jpg

The world of football was in shock and mourning yesterday when they heard of the of this former Argentine footballer and coach, Diego Maradona has kicked the bucket.

He passed away at the age of 60 after suffering a heart attack. He is widely regarded as one of the greatest footballers of all time and often compared with the Brazilian legendary, Pele.

Rest in peace the legendary, Maradona.

The drawing was done with a blue ballpoint pen on a cardboard paper.
Reference photo source

Below are my steps:

PhotoGrid_1606411846772.jpg

20201126_143859.jpg

20201126_143945.jpg

Thank you.

Sort:  

I was surprised at his death. Rest in peace to him. Great drawing bro, excellent as always. 😊

Yeah, his death came unexpected.
Thank you bro.

beautiful art work sir as always.
Thanks a lot for sharing your skills 😀🙏

Thank you too for appreciating my piece.

guao te quedo genial el dibujo amigo,me gusto el acabado de los ojos,sin duda este es mi dibujo favorito de tu portafolio de arte en hive.

R.I.P maradona,@maxwellmarcusart bro nice drawing ,I liked the finish of the eyes, no doubt this is my favorite drawing of your portfolio of hive.

Yeah, it looks deem and saddened.
Like seriously, your favorite?😇