Hawking in the village streets drawing

in OnChainArt4 years ago

IMG_20200816_161046_144.jpg

First off Happy sunday and how are you all doing hooe you are having a great sunday evening at your end? Well if there's nonreason to smile please look for one reason to smile and move on with life, life is full of ups and downs but the ability to rise when we fall itself is a gift.

Well I participated in @galenkp weekend engagement with a really terrible drawing as usual of me doing something in my country and oh yes I drew myself hawking on the streets in the village. Well I have never done that in my life and won't do it anytime soon. I just wanted to interact nd have a good conversation with everyone so I took some time and drew that

Rate me please😂😂😅
How much do you think this will cost in the market?
I hope I have made you smile looking at this image. That was the aim
😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Great Drawing. But my neck hurts thinking about doing that for real.!! Did You See mine? I think the Coconut falling on @galenkp's head put my drawing over the top. Or maaybe it was the 3 kitty welcoming party? @pooky-jax drew those. So it was a team effort. I found the trick is to get the entry in early, have some fun with the comments, as Weekend Engagement is what it is all about. I am already looking forward to what he comes up with for next weekend.

Takes more than a coconut to take out the old G-dog. Lol.

!ENGAGE 25

Hahahaha 😂 😂

I saw that 😂😂😂 The coconut was coming straight down on @galenkp head. Is he going to survive that?? Lol that is wonderfully funny lol😂😂😂. Thanks again for everything, I am still looking at more funny drawings I will see @pooky-jax own as well I hope it's funny too

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Nice drawing. Much better than I could ever do. I guess that is why I stick with my camera.

I am so terrible at that too lol

Congratulations, your post has been manually curated by @r2cornell. We can also be found on our hive community: (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png