The Earth is round

in OnChainArt2 years ago

In a strange and chaotic place, I accidentally met an old friend after a few years.
-The Earth is round.
That friend looked at the non-stop stream of people on the street, smiled softly, said that. I just smiled and asked again:

  • Really?
    ...

People often say to each other: "Because the Earth is round, we will meet again".
But if that's the case, why do some people just stand still and suddenly meet them? There are people who work hard, rush to find their whole life, but can only collect a "zero" number?
The Earth is inherently round, but human grace is not quite. Same as the sentence:

"
"If we're lucky, we'll meet again
If fate is out of date, no matter how hard you try, you won't be able to meet each other."
"
Everything on the path of life seems to originate from the word "destiny" like when we meet someone, see something or go somewhere. Sometimes, we have an opportunity, or encounter bad luck, ... are also determined by fate. Because there is "destiny" to meet. Destiny is not enough, no matter how hard you try, you can't meet...

However, not every predestined relationship in life will lead us to a happy ending. If that were the case, the world wouldn't have lamented and lamented: "I'd rather he never entered my life...", "Why am I facing this problem?" more?”, “If I hadn't done that, my life would have been better…”

It has to be said, again and again, reunions do not come by accident. Even if they come naturally, they are not meaningless variables. Going through each fun, we get new happiness. Going through each sadness, we lose our youthful softness to become more mature... In general, each relationship brings a life to come, turning into certain meanings for our lives. ...

So, if you accidentally encounter something new in life, try to accept it with the most positive things. If it's fun, then good luck. If it's bad luck, don't be sad, because this life is always moving and changing constantly. What if, on a beautiful day, the evil omen is blessed and made good by the gods?

z3139168356739_0e3af86e463d476056cf3d75af13774b (1).jpg

z3139168359913_36ef2ea78804afcd1a7b5a48b304a815 (1).jpg

z3139168354287_d84c7d4ea4fd4937723690b9d2f508c9 (1).jpg

z3139168349203_b92243bfee0866ee33d26d25e2c0121a (2) (1).jpg

Thanks for reading my post. Have a nice day. Thank you for your support.

Sort:  

Love your artwork! It looks like a comic I'd love to read in my teenage years.
You make me wanna draw again.
I don't really believe in fate, but we all have a choice.
Thanks for sharing 😍

yea, we all have a choice if we're determined enough to do things we plan

I love this drawing, my friend, what materials did you use for its creation?

@mc5punk, I used pencil and black-inked pen for this creation. I'm glad you love it.

Beautiful and thoughtful writing. Really interesting to read and your illustration is wonderful I really love the delicacy of the figures.

thank you buddy for your compliment. I'm flattered.

Wow, both the writing and the drawing could be a webcomic I'd like to read.

you make me think about writing a webcomic book =)) Hope you will buy it if I ever publish it =))) @suyenhb03