Distance - Self-portrait

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200709_121634.jpg

Para mí el autorretrato es más que un ejercicio artístico para practicar tus destrezas plásticas, en el concepto general el autorretrato es un retrato que se hace así mismo un individuo, pero para mí el autorretratarse es un proceso de conexión y reconocimiento de sí mismo donde podemos involucrar nuestras emociones.

For me the self-portrait is more than an artistic exercise to practice your plastic skills, in the general concept the self-portrait is a portrait that an individual makes of himself, but for me the self-portrait is a process of connection and self-recognition where we can involve our emotions.

La persona que se autorretrata se está auto conociendo y por ello decidí que la manera que combatiría mi depresión de la que he hablado en mis diferentes publicaciones seria por medio del autorretrato tanto para desahogarme de mis emociones como reconocerme a mi mismas.

The person who make a self-portrait is getting to know himself and for that I decided that the way I would combat my depression that I have talked about in my various post would be by making a self-portraits both to vent my emotions and to acknowledge myself.

IMG_20200709_154619.jpg

Estuve muchas veces al lado de muchas personas
Estuve en la cercanía de las personas más importantes en mí vida
Y a pesar que estuve rodeada de tantas personas que me amaban
Me sentía LEJANA
Cantidad e insatisfacción

negro hive.png

I've been around a lot of people
I've been in close proximity to the most important people in my life
And even though I was surrounded by so many people who loved me
I was feeling DISTANT
Quantity and dissatisfaction

IMG_20200709_142320.jpg

IMG_20200709_142519.jpg

IMG_20200709_121723.jpg

final baner corregido.png

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría / All the photographs are my own.

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @mildred271! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!