Adán (New Digital Art)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

adan6.png

hola de nuevo comunidad de OnChainArt espero y esten muy bien, aqui les traigo de nuevo uno de mis nuevos dibujos digitales en MediBang Paint Pro y es un FanArt de Adán de Shuumatsu No Valkyrie espero y les guste mucho el dibujo. Aqui les dejo el proceso del mismo
Hello again OnChainArt community I hope you are very well, here I bring you again one of my new digital drawings in MediBang Paint Pro and it is a FanArt of Adam from Shuumatsu No Valkyrie I hope you like the drawing. Here is the process of it

image.png

adan1.png

adan2.png

adan3.png

adan4.png

adan5.png

adan6.png

image.png

bueno hasta aquí ha llegado este post, espero y les haya gustado el dibujo y el proceso del mismo, yo por ahora me despido estaré con un nuevo dibujo dentro de poco pero si les a gustado el dibujo me pueden seguir aquí si quieren para poder ver mas de mis dibujos digitales, bueno adios
well, this is the end of this post, I hope you liked the drawing and the process of it, for now I will say goodbye with a new drawing soon but if you liked the drawing you can follow me here if you want to see more of my digital drawings, good bye.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

🔥

Congratulations @mrcesararts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!