Jhonny Joestar (new digital art)

in OnChainArt2 years ago

jhonny 5.png

image.png

hola de nuevo comunidad de onchainart perdon por hacer publicaciones menos seguidas, ahora mismo ando con mis estudios y no he podido ponerme con muchos artes digitales pero tratare de hacerlo, bueno aqui esta un fanart de un personaje de la saga Jojo's Bizarre Adventure del creador hirohiko araki el cual es Jhonny joestar y para hacer este dibujo me inspire de esta imagen del mismo
hello again onchainart community sorry for making less frequent publications, right now I'm with my studies and I have not been able to put myself with many digital arts but I will try to do it, well here is a fanart of a character from the Jojo's Bizarre Adventure saga of the creator hirohiko araki which is Johnny joestar and to make this drawing I was inspired by this image of it

image.png

photo_2022-02-03_16-39-06.jpg

pero bueno aquí les dejare el proceso del dibujo y a ver que les parece y si les llega a gustar me pueden seguir pero bueno aquí esta el proceso del mismo
but well here I will leave you the process of the drawing and see what you think and if you like it you can follow me but well here is the process of it

image.png

jhonny 1.png

jhonny 2.png

jhonny 3.png

jhonny 4.png

jhonny 5.png

image.png

bueno hasta aquí llego el post, espero les haya gustado y si les gusto me pueden seguir aquí mismo pero bueno me retiro, espero y tengan un buen dia
I hope you liked it and if you like it you can follow me right here but I'll leave now, I hope you have a good day.

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrcesararts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Today is the beginning of a new Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!