Mis bocetos/My sketches

in OnChainArt2 years ago


boceto 2.png

image.png

Hola de nuevo comunidad de OnChainArt, espero y que la estén pasando donde sea que estén, aquí estoy de nuevo con un nuevo post pero este se tratara sobre las ultimas obras en las que estoy trabajando que son unos FanArts y un dibujo de un OC original de parte mia, espero y les gusten
Hello again OnChainArt community, I hope you are having a good time wherever you are, here I am again with a new post but this will be about the last works I'm working on which are some FanArts and a drawing of an original OC from me, I hope you like them.

image.png

boceto 1.png

boceto 2.png

boceto 3.png

boceto 4.png

boceto 5.png

image.png

y hasta aqui llega el post, todos esos bocetos son en los que estoy trabajando, espero y les hayan gustado los bocetos y para cuando los haya terminado los subire ya completos pero ya me voy despidiendo espero les vaya bien y si quieren seguir viendo mas de mis dibujos digitales me pueden seguir pero bueno adios
and this is the end of the post, all these sketches are the ones I'm working on, I hope you liked the sketches and when I have finished them I will upload them already complete but I'm saying goodbye, I hope you enjoy them and if you want to see more of my digital drawings you can follow me but goodbye

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrcesararts! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!