Mitsuri vs Mi estilo /Mitsuri vs My style

in OnChainArt8 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


IMG_20230820_173120_700.jpg

Imagen editada en Ibis Paint

Hola a todos ¿Cómo están? Espero que estén muy bien. Aquí ***@norokochan** reportándose con un nuevo video. Esta vez les traigo un dibujo de **Mitsuri**, uno de los pilares del anime **"Kimetsu no Yaiba"**. Realmente me gustó mucho cómo quedó al final. Me encanta el diseño de **Mitsuri** y su paleta de colores es muy preciosa. Así como su personalidad y determinación, me dejaron fascinada a la hora de conocer el anime y sus personajes. Les recomiendo al 100% **"Kimetsu no Yaiba"**; en serio, vale la pena. Para los amantes del anime o la animación, las peleas son asombrosas y su historia no se queda atrás. ¡Espero que les guste el dibujo tanto como a mí!

¡Oye, tú! Sí, tú ¿Qué esperas para seguirme en Instagram? Encuéntrame en @is_danm y @is_maki, donde de vez en cuando subo mis ilustraciones. También tengo comisiones abiertas por si estás interesado.

No olvides comentar, votar y seguirme. Estarás ayudándome un montón.

Yo soy @norokochan y nos veremos en el siguiente video.

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are doing great. Here @norokochan reporting with a new video. This time I bring you a drawing of Mitsuri, one of the pillars of the anime "Kimetsu no Yaiba ". I really liked how it turned out in the end. I love Mitsuri's design and her color palette is very beautiful. As well as her personality and determination, I was fascinated to learn about the anime and its characters. I 100% recommend "Kimetsu no Yaiba "; seriously, it's worth it. For anime or animation lovers, the fights are amazing and its story is not far behind. I hope you like the drawing as much as I do!

Hey, you! Yes, you What are you waiting to follow me on Instagram? Find me at @is_danm and @is_maki, where I occasionally upload my illustrations. I also have open commissions if you're interested.

Don't forget to comment, vote and follow me. You'll be helping me a lot.

I'm @norokochan and I'll see you in the next video.

Banner hecho en *Ibispaint*
vídeo editado en CapCut y banner en Canva con sus recursos gratis
[TEXTO TRADUCIDOS EL DEEPL.COM - TEXT TRANSLATED ON DEEPL.COM](https://www.deepl.com/translator#es/en/TEXTO%20TRADUCIDOS%20EL%20DEEPL.COM)

▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @norokochan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of the play-off for third place