You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Amanda Get Published on Foundation

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Yeah, I don't fully get how the voting thing works. She jumped from 8000th to 800th place with only 4 votes so far. So going well, and not going well at the same time. I don't even know how many votes one needs.

This is frustrating because I know that it would have been easy had I acted a few months ago.

Sort:  

I just joined Foundation too and I have cast my first vote and follow to Amanda, it is definetely not easy lol, I am on 8000 and smth place. Can a couple of votes change the ranking so dramatically? If she has any more votes left I would appreciate, we artists need to help each other

https://foundation.app/creativemary

lol... Yeah, I upvoted you as Amanda and it brought you up to 4249. Congrats 😁

Her position is now 596... I wish I knew how many votes you need. We've only gotten 5 so far. This is not going to be easy.

Awww thanks so much! I have no idea about the number of votes, I noticed they show only top 50. It must not be easy, but we must not give up. She is super talented and I can't wait to see her sell her first NFT. I also found out quite late about this, but I think there is always room for more talent.

I also saw this today
https://knownorigin.io/artist-application