Coffee with friends - original painting

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello everybody :) This time I want to show you also my painting from many years ago. It is acrylic painting, size 70 x 70 cm.
Have a wonderful evening :)

Coffee with Friends, acrylic 70 x 70 cm 2014.jpg

Sort:  

I had kids, so I watched with them. Snuffleupagus is my favorite!

image.png

and as a hockey fan in Canada, one of my favorite players, Larry Robinson, was nicknamed Big Bird.

 3 years ago  

sweet memories :):):) all the best Otto :) :) :) kisses for you :)

This reminds me of good cartoons from around 1970 and 2000. Maybe even from earlier. Childhood. Good, pleasant memories. At least this part of it.

 3 years ago  

yes.... good pleasant memories... :) :) :)

Seeing this yellow bird really took me to my childhood. When I was a kid I always watched :)

 3 years ago  

me too :) and I have a sentiment :) :)

I feel a bit of an Alice in Wonderland vibe going on here :)

 3 years ago  

in a way, yes :) :) :)

this is really so amazing art work I have ever seen. The dimension of every subject is so good. Very plseased to see the gold fish and most important think, the shadows are charming ❤️❤️

 3 years ago  

I am very glad you like it :):) all the best for you :)