Cosmic Flower - original painting

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello everyone :)
Today I want to show you my painting "Cosmic flower". This is acrylic painting, format 21 x 31 cm
Have a wonderful day everyone :) ;)
Cosmic Flower. 20 , 5 x 31 cm 2020 roz kol.jpg

Sort:  

I like the complexity, feels like I see something new every time I look. Love the synergy of colors too!

 3 years ago  

thank you very much :)

!discovery 20

Beautiful as always, I just love the details.

 3 years ago  

thank very much :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 3 years ago  

thank you :) :) :)

It's really beautiful!I love the colors, it looks like an old photo