Dancing Light - original painting

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello :)
Today for a change I want to show you my painting.
This is "Dancing Light". Acrylic painting, size 100 x 80 cm.
Have a wonderful day everyone :)
Dancing Light 100 x 80 cm 2017 (2).jpg
Dancing Light, acrylic painting, size 100 x 80 cm
1 (33).jpg

1 (38).jpg

1 (26).jpg

1 (28).jpg

1 (23).jpg

1 (41).jpg
It was first try on smaller format.

Sort:  

Super beautiful!! I love the details you shared!
From my crazy point of view, it looks like a strange creature coming out of a galaxy...a creature made up with light and energy.... ;)

Anyway great job, i love your style...really :)
!discovery 30
!PIZZA

 3 years ago  

Thank you very much - I am very glad you like it or my style - wchih is like without style . :) ;) I am constantly looking, discovering and playing with new techniques and ideas ... and it will probably stay that way - because then I am not bored and I feel that I am alive :)
Have a beautiful day :)

Yeah I totally agree with you...I can't do always the same things...i feel like dying inside :)
Have a wonderful day Aga!! :) kiss ;)
!PIZZA

@osak! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @lallo.

Did you know you can trade $PIZZA on Hive-Engine, Tribaldex, or LeoDex? (3/10)

@osak! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @lallo.

Did you know Pizzabot in Discord has a bunch of useful commands? (2/10)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 3 years ago  

thank you very much :)

you have an amazing skills😊

 3 years ago  

thank you :) yes ... skills are something I like :) Have a wonderful day :)