Sweet destination - original painting

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hello everybody :) This time I want to show you also my older painting. The next one from my colorful collection. It is acrylic painting, size 80 x 60 cm.
Have a wonderful evening :)
If you want see more my paintings, drawings, reliefs- here is my web page
agaosak.com
:)

Misiek jedzie do celu 80 x 60 2014 (1).jpg

1 (31).JPG

1 (32).JPG

1 (10).JPG

1 (5).jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 30

 3 years ago  

thank you :)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
 3 years ago  

thank you :)

Hi @osak if you like what we are doing with @discovery-it, please consider to give us one of your witness vote. We really appreciate that.
Here is a direct link (you will have to approve it with your active key) to vote for us.
I saw you haven't use none of your 30 available votes... You are new... that's fine! :)
Here you can read something about what a witness is
Have a good time!!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@osak! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @d-zero.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza