Sweet Ego - original drawing

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Hi everyone. This time I want to show you my drawing "Sweet Ego". It is drawing on colored paper,graphite, format A3.
:) ;)
hajw.jpg
"Sweet Ego", drawing on colored paper, graphite, format A3
hajwd3.jpg
Detail
hajwd4.jpg
Detail
hajwd6.jpg
Detail
hajwd.jpg
Detail
hajwd2.jpg
Detail

Sort:  

Congratulations @osak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021
 3 years ago  

thank you :)

 3 years ago (edited) 

Hello Aga, I like the idea of drawing on toned paper - did you make the paper yourself, like, with watercolor or acrylic? I had long time ago used Japanese papers that had a similar look. Maybe I should get back to this - for mixed media drawing, I got my best results with Arches print paper.
I reblogged and tweeted this.

 3 years ago  

Hi Otto :) Yes I colored this paper by my self - it was acrylic paints. Yes maybe you should come back to your old techniques :) :) :) thank you for support :) All the best Otto :)

Given how big those dogs aren't I'm imagining that the rest of the dress is a mech suit XD The level of detail you get into these things is incredible.

 3 years ago  

heheheh Thank you :) ;)

amazing detail

 3 years ago  

thank you :) have a nice day :)

This is so cute😊