[ENG-ESP] The reflection of my Sins | Drawing in Watercolors and Color Pencils | @oscurocactus

in OnChainArt4 years ago

It came to my mind to make this kind of female creature. At first it had occurred to me to make her like a mermaid or some water creature, but in the end I only made a portrait of a woman, the only thing I did for a change were her super yellow eyes and blue hair.


Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

I had been thinking of doing an aquatic character or a mermaid, since I had been seeing some works with that type of theme on Instagram, so I was encouraged to do something similar.

But in the end I made this kind of mystical, magical woman or something similar, which came to my mind suddenly and I loved the idea, so that's what I drew.

Those practices of making heads are helping me a lot, now I draw much easier and faster, plus I have seen how I have progressed in drawing portraits and I love it.

I'm not going to say anything else, since the process is always the same, sketch, color and details.

¡I hope you like it!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛



Original of @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Summary of the entire Process

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Thanks for entering the publication.

Follow me on Instagram: @jesberchavez

SEPARADOR cactus.png

ESPAÑOL

SEPARADOR cactus.png

El reflejo de mis Pecados | Dibujo en Acuarelas y Lapices de Color


Se me vino a la mente hacer hacer esta especie de criatura femenina. Al principio se me había ocurrido hacerla como una sirena o alguna criatura de agua, pero al final solo hice un retrato de una mujer, lo único que le hice para variar un poco, fueron los ojos super amarillos y el cabello azul.


Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

Había estado pensando en hacer algún personaje acuático o alguna sirena, ya que había estado viendo algunos trabajos con ese tipo de temática en Instagram, así que me anime en hacer algo parecido.

Pero al final hice esta especie de mujer mística, mágica o algo parecido, que se me vino a la mente de repente y me encanto la idea, así que fue lo que dibuje.

Esas practicas de hacer cabezas me están ayudando mucho, ahora dibujo mucho mas fácil y rápido, ademas que he visto como he progresado en dibujar retratos y me encanta.

No voy a decir nada más, ya que el proceso es siempre el mismo, boceto, color y detalles.

¡Espero les guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛



Original de @oscurocactus


SEPARADOR cactus.png

Resumen de todo el Proceso

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Gracias por entrar en la publicación.

Sígueme en Instagram: @jesberchavez

Sort:  

@oscurocactus, Looks like you can start Fictional Art Series here. Enjoy your Artistic Journey and stay blessed.

Thank you, grateful for your comment.

Congratulations @oscurocactus! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

Tu tipo de arte es increíble, ya quede enamorado, te sigo en Instagram. n.n

jajajaj...gracias. Pues trato de hacer mis trabajos, dándole mi toque jejeje ✨

Holi, un gusto en conocert (;
Esta muy lindo tu dibujo. <3