Flower Bouquet - 3D Layered Design

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Flower1.jpg

I have been working on a new 3D Layered Cut file for Cricut, Silhouette, Glowforge and Laser Cutting Machines

1 Flower Bouquet 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 1.jpg

I designed the vector cut file in Illustrator and it looks like this

image.png
image.png

I then import the SVG file and I create a 3D Object in Blender

image.png

image.png
Then I export the 3D Object and render it in Maverick Studio

image.png

I use the renders to create presentation for the design

4 Flower Bouquet 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 2.jpg

2 Flower Bouquet 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 1.jpg

6 Flower Bouquet 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 4.jpg

5 Flower Bouquet 3D Layered SVG Cut File Preview 3.jpg

fldd.jpg

Before I add it to the shop I give it for the test to different crafters around the world and they cut it from MDF, plywood, acrylic, cardstock, etc.

Here are some real photos the testers sent me
Cut from plywood
wood.jpg
Then painted with acrylic paint

Stefanie - 24C5F0DC-0664-407A-BD74-986C81969AFC-Edit-Edit.jpg

15.jpg

Cut from acrylic material

14.jpg

Cut from cardstock

cards.jpg

CategoryDesign
Type3D Layered Cut File
2D SoftwareAdobe Illustrator & Photoshop
3D SoftwareBlender & Maverick Studio

You can get the Cut File from my Pixaroma Shop

Thank you

Sort:  

    You have been manually curated by Brotherhood Community for sharing this awesome work.
    Brotherhood community will support 5 bloggers on daily basis.
    For more information about how to get curated by Brotherhood Community, check this Hive Blog.
    Delegate your Hive Power to @brotherhood for supporting more such blogs and also receive curation rewards.

Thank you so much ☺️

Very very nice 👍🏾

Thank you ☺️

No worries 🤝🏾 it's my pleasure 👍🏾


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.