You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Truth Album Art Contest - 500 Hive Prize

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Hello Elamental, I've read you allow multiple entries so I'm gonna post this here. It might work for your album or it might not, It's one of my new paintings. And if you are still looking for an artist to make you the No Consent artwork, I have free time. Send me a message.
Spirit Forest@0.5x.png

Sort:  

Sure I would love to use this, trust me the more art I have the better. I am going to load these pages up and print art and text from various perspectives - there will be nothing standard about this one!

I always loved the Spirit of the Forest art from Splinterlands, just make sure that if you win in their contest and they use this image for a card, that they are also in agreeance with it being in my album book I will be printing with all these entries.

So seeing this reminded me of something... I am going to make a post about these eventually, but have you ever seen any physical Splinterlands cards (formerly Steem Monsters)? I just dug these holographics up and I have always loved them:

SM-SL-combo1.jpg

As far as the No Consent track art I need commissioned, please leave you preferred messenger contact info here and we can chat about it. Bless up and all around.

I think it is fine to use it. Splinterland's have not contacted me, and this entry sadly did not win, I think they preferred a much vibrant / cartoon line art style after seeing all the winners piece that won this week. So I thought this piece could work on your album after reading you allow multiple entries. Those cards are so sick btw, I did not know there are real live versions of them. My email is @ [email protected].

I appreciate all the effort and talent, from you and everyone. I just shot you an email with some info. Feel free to delete your email address from the above comment after you see it.