A new flyer (not only)... | Any constructive feedback? Thank you!

in OnChainArt29 days ago (edited)

25052024-barberia-palermo-powerpaul-01.png

I made a flyer for an upcoming event. Do you like to share any constructive feedback how/what I could improve for the next time? Thank you!

I am a little in a hurry, because of lot to do at @CryptoCompany, so I don't write to much, right now. Maybe you like to know, how I made the flyer: With good old GIMP. It is made in this pixel format because I don't like to print it, but send it around via WhatsApp - this is the common communication app here in Paraguay. Do you have any constructive feedback? I am looking forward to and say "Thank you!".


Greetings from Paraguay!

Follow for the hottest stuff & Hive a great day!
No... Better follow @CryptoCompany, my game & blockchain project! You don't will regret it!

Rock 'n' Roll! Your vote keeps things rollin'! Thank you!


Sort:  

All I can say is it's absolutely perfect Paul... Blue and pink fits perfectly and like the way it's slanted... I think adding extra could make it too much though.... it's perfect

Thank you! Yes, I agree with "adding extra could...". But I already have elements in mind which I would need to integrate on the next flyer. But I am confident that I will find a solution.

Master, thank you once again & Hive a great day! Stay groový!

You definitely will Paul. as always, more power to Paul 🥰

untitled.gif

You're most welcome and well deserving