Sort:  

Perhaps you should try that, wanker. I said "doesn't even want" as in future tense, not past tense. Referring not to what you have done (past tense) but what you may or may not do (future tense). Iin this case the hypothetical future tense sale YOU had JUST previously brought up...see here in the pic I have HIGHLIGHTED where you said "IF" , thus declaring it a hypothetical FUTURE situation...
Wanker.JPG
Also since I has said "good day, sir", your statement "I'm talking to" would be incorrect, as "I'm" is actually "I am" as in present tense, the correct phrasing would have been " I had been talking to" or "I was talking to"
You were not presently talking to anyone because I had said "good day , sir"
...

image.png

Yep, definitely a tosser. 😂

well, that was an unpleasant exchange...I just don't have the patience I did 5 months ago. But I think even on a good day I would have broke bad on this guy. He shows up and declares that spending 10 dollars worth of Hive on artwork would be "nuts", ( he says this to an artist who's been earning a living seeling art for over a decade...who just wrote a blog in which it's pointed out why raising your price on artwork is important) because he envisions Hive jumping from being worth .18 to being worth 10.00, at some point in the near future.
lol, WTF are you supposed to do with that?
well, you can listen to him, or listen to me. shrug

Those numbers were just simple examples for you, as comprehension clearly isn't one of your strengths. Apply it to the prices of your art and the loss gets far worse. Perhaps you are an investor in Hive that, despite investing, strangely doesn't think the price will appreciate. Or perhaps you aren't an investor at all. At least that would explain your inability to grasp the concepts.

Listen, I can't keep explaining this to you. If you can't get your head around the argument, then it's out of my hands.

Oh for crying out loud, would you please just go away.

I don't know who you are, or where you came from, but no one who knows who I am or has followed me for any period of time thinks that I'm the on here who can't comprehend something.

You have your own blog, feel free to put your nuggets of wisdom up on there for anyone who finds you to be a worthwhile source, and sit on your hive nest egg, hoping others do something to make the value increase.