Black And White #6

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

Spanish:

Hola chicos, como casi siempre no se me ha ocurrido un mejor dibujo, así que ocurrí a la sección Black and White para dibujar lo que se me viniera a la mente, y fue esto básicamente. No digo que esté mal, sino que me gustaría agregarle más cosas con sentido a mis dibujos, sobre todo en blanco y negro. No podré decir mucho en esta publicación, así que solo espero que les guste este dibujo y los que vienen después. Saludos y hasta luego.

English:

Hi guys, as most of the time I haven't come up with a better drawing, so I occurred to the Black and White section to draw whatever came to my mind, and it was this basically. I'm not saying it's bad, I'm just saying I'd like to add more meaningful things to my drawings, especially in black and white. I won't be able to say much in this post, so I just hope you like this drawing and the ones that come after. Greetings and see you later.

Black-And-White-#6-(Cerca).jpg

Black-And-White-#6.jpg

Proceso / Process:


1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram