(ESP/EN) Pequeña animación skate | Small skate animation

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren de maravilla.

Hello everyone, I hope you are having a great time.

La verdad es que estaba un poco seco de ideas pero llego una amiga y dijo "¿porque no modelas una patineta?" y dije, seguramente queda bien así con estilo de caricatura, y termine de armar la idea.

The truth is that I was a bit dry of ideas but a friend came and said "why don't you model a skateboard?" And I said, surely it looks good like this in a cartoon style, and I finished putting together the idea.

Camisa.gif

El modelo lo de la patineta es simple, la parte mas compleja fue la parte de las ruedas, en cuanto la textura, la madera es hecho con una fotografía, la parte de arriba es textura procedural. En cuanto a la camisa, use un poco de ayuda con la herramienta de escultura, la parte mala es que aplique el modificador de subdivisiones y fue una pesadilla procesar la animación de la tela jajaja, y los dos dibujos que ven en la camisa y la parte de abajo de la patineta son ilustraciones que hice hace algún tiempo.

The model of the skateboard is simple, the most complex part was the part of the wheels, as for the texture, the wood is made with a photograph, the upper part is procedural texture. As for the shirt, use a little help with the sculpture tool, the bad part is that I applied the subdivision modifier and it was a nightmare to process the fabric animation hahaha, and the two drawings you see on the shirt and the Bottom of the skateboard are illustrations I did some time ago.

patineta.gif

MATERIALS USED:

PC
Mouse
Blender
Photoshop

final del post.png

Les agradezco mucho por tomarse un tiempo para ver mi trabajo, sus comentarios y criticas me alientan y me ayudan a mejorar mi arte.

I thank you very much for taking the time to see my work, your comments and criticism encourage me and help me improve my art.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rowell! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update