[ENG/ESP] Pencil drawing/Dibujo a lapiz

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hello! Today I bring you a drawing I made yesterday, and I put two images of the process I hope you like it.

¡Hola! hoy les traigo un dibujo que hice ayer, y puse dos imágenes del proceso espero les guste.

IMG_20200709_182301.jpg

IMG_20200709_121759.jpg

IMG_20200708_183616.jpg

Gracias por ver.

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ruxxly! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is really good! I’m glad you shared this with us! I like how you showed us the process you used to get there. It’s always interesting to see how people develop their drawing. I think no 2 drawings are alike in the process!

Thanks so much for sharing and posting this! Keep up the good work!

Thank you very much for your support, and I am very happy that you liked my drawing.