You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satellite- Sketch #18- A Technique to Clear the Mind

in OnChainArt4 years ago

I always know exactly why I'm procrastinating tasks XD (if it's related to my project it's because I'm finding whatever I'm working on particularly boring especially if it's the same thing second week in a row, in which case I go draw something else for a bit, if it's not and not related to homeschooling then it's a waste of time and I usually don't want to do it anyway XD)

Glad the brain dumps have helped your productivity :D The satellite really cool, always impressed by how a few lines can make something look so incredibly detailed.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Haha, well next time try writing that down anyways and then deleting it ;) just once and see if it helps. There is something about writing down and letting go of thoughts that I can't explain well :)

Thank you! :D