You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infinite Corridor Art Process+ Visualization meditation

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Love the colours! Looks like someone spilt the glowy paint while painting the corridors xD

If it's any consolation I constantly feel like I'm behind but I'm pretty sure that I will never ever be able to catch up because literally the only way that has even the slightest chance of happening is if I don't have to waste so much time on housework XD

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you very much! Sorry for late reply <333
First of all I agree housework takes sooo much time (don't even have kids) D: I've been lagging behind on that and ordering more.
It's tricky to balance things, I never balance well xD Oh well, at least everything is good, so who cares haha. Hope you've been well :D