You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Between Voices and Graphite Corpses, I found my Way! |  Entre Voces y Cadáveres de Grafito ¡Encontré mi Camino!

in OnChainArt4 years ago

That's quite a lot of eyes, they can probably see everything XD

I like the skeleton hand and the eye flowers (though if I were the flower picking type I think I'd be leaving eye flowers well alone XD).

I'd also be mildly concerned if something possessed me to draw but with the dipping in and out of head universes I guess I'm just used to being the possessor rather than the possessee ;D

Sort:  

Hahaha, yes I know, I have an obsession with XD eyes. I draw them even when I want to relax. I would like a flower like that, in fact I would like to have a carnivorous flower and a mandrake. I think some spirits possess me when i draw, but I'm used to it by now,we are friends.😂

In the garden or a pot is fine, I think they would object if you picked them though XD

Or perhaps not who knows XD