Splinterlands Art Contest Week 205 - MIMOSA NIGHTSHADE

in OnChainArt2 years ago

kapakw.jpg

düşükww.jpg

Hi everyone!
This week has been very tiring for me. we do photography with my family. This season is so intense and tiring that; My daily work is interrupted. My muses are back in character and I've been working on a MIMOSA NIGHTSHADE this week.

w1.jpg
I was hopeful for the sketch, I will do better.

w2.jpg

w3.jpg

splinterlands challenges are improving me. I guess I owe them thanks for that. Thanks @splinterlands. I am more interested in drawing lights, shadows and costumes. It's hard to imagine, I know. come on, that's our job.
and ta da!

düşükww.jpg
Thanks for reading, don't forget to critique, hug.

sabrinart-animate-final.gif

instagram: @sabrinartisnt
live: twitch.tv/sabrinart

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @darthsauron ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This is really beautiful fan art 🤩 ❤️❤️

thank you ^^ 💗🥰

beautiful your work! I love the shape of the hair it's super cool

i have to work harder, Thanks for encouraging me ^^☕🧁💕

Congratulations @sabrinartt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ badges available at the HiveBuzz store
HiveFest⁷ meetup in Amsterdam is next week. Be part of it and get your badge.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Amazing artwork!

!1UP

You can earn passive income by delegation of tribe tokens to "The Cartel".

image.png
Click this banner to join "The Cartel" discord server to know more.

Posted using Splintertalk

1UP-PIZZA.png

You have received a 1UP from @kwskicky!

The @oneup-cartel will soon upvote you with:
@monster-curator, @oneup-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕.

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the Cartel on Discord.