Ragnarok Logo Contest v6.1-6.3

in OnChainArt2 years ago

Here's a new entry for the Ragnarok Logo Contest hosted by @ragnarok.game over here: https://hive.blog/ragnarok/@ragnarok.game/ragnarok-logo-contest

ragnarok v6.2.png

A variation on the original logo design I made. This one with a more sturdy assembly of rings and with some colorful lightning atmospherics in the background.

Then just played around with the tonal correction for some color variants:

ragnarok v6.1.png

ragnarok v6.3.png

And finally, just for fun, one last one with all the colors as a gif:

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Omg te quedo genial

Muchas gracias

It's cool, I didn't know you also make logos, I only knew about your drawings and comics stuff. I hope you win the contest

I don't really make logos. I'm just dabbling, and learning new things with my drawing software.

Oh, I see. Well, it's always good to learn new things!!!

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.

Selección manual de @mazquel


Image by barbara-orenya