Ragnarok Logo Contest

in #ragnarok2 years ago (edited)

ragnaroklogocoveredit.png


Hello Hivers! We are running a Community Logo Contest here on Hive for the upcoming NFT play2earn game called Ragnarok!

LOGO CONTEST

Ragnarok is a community-owned and run project. This also means finding its image, its identity. A game's logo can really make a difference, create a brand, and rally the community around a common symbol.

Today, we are starting the great Ragnarok Logo contest!

2,000 HIVE is up for grabs!

All eligible and high-quality submissions will receive upvotes.

Be sure to follow the rules below:

ragnarokprofile.png

You can read more about Ragnarok here.

Ragnarok is engulfing all realms, and no mythology is safe. This means you will have Norse, Greek, Egyptian, etc.

Rules to participate:
  • Create a full post sharing your logo. You can also upload a video to https://3speak.tv/ and share the artistic process.
  • On your Hive post or Video, include the tag #ragnaroklogo.
  • Share your post in the comments below.

Optional But Helpful:

  • Share your post on Twitter and use the hashtags #hive, #ragnaroklogo, and other hashtags related to your submission.

The logo can be anything you think is fitting for Ragnarok. The game's base theme is a giant universal conflict where all realms collide in a great war where the winners are decided every year. History repeats itself over and over for the rest of time.

Hurry up! You have until February 9th to submit your logo!

The winner is going to be announced a few days later.


Image Source. Photo by Arthur Yeti.

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

Check out this contest. Would love to see what each of you can come up with. @baptisttadg @astrocreator @charsdesign

Thank you, @daltono!
I've been following Ragnarok updates for days now and I'm excited for this new game to become a reality. It will be an honor to participate in the contest.

I will definitely participate.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @daltono

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

There's still some time left @vikisecrets

Great, I want to participate in the contest

Am I the only human on this planet that doesn't have a Twitter account?

Same thought here. Now I know I am not the only one without Twitter, thanks :)

We have edited the contest. Nonamesleftbehind.

Oh great!

So now my only excuse is, pure laziness.

Well played!

But I might look into it. Time permitting.

GZ, you already bend rules.

untitled.gif

LOL! No. I'm fine with rules, they didn't have to change it. But this brand or entity or whatever the hell 'I' am, is exclusive to this web3 stuff. If there's a concept, you need proof, right?

But they did and now they are different. Do you even feel challenged by this contest?

I'd honestly prefer to see some noobs or folks looking to establish themselves here take this on and win.

fair play !BEER


Hey @nonameslefttouse, here is a little bit of BEER from @manniman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

nope. We might be the only 2 though.

It's kind of weird because I go around town making bird sounds. People ask me what I'm doing and I say, "Tweeting." Then they 'like' it.

Social Media lolz.... My social media consists of my wife, Daughter, and my neighbor. Moved to bumblefuck knowhere USA 4 years ago and won't be headed back to the rat race unless it's in a pine box.

I enjoy the middle of nowhere as well.

Did you guys see that there is another blockchain card game called Ragnarok located here: http://ragnarok.game/

uh oh

That site wasn't there a couple of weeks ago either

Here's our competition entry and tweet 💲💰👍
molometer (I ❤️ Hive.io) (@molometer) Tweeted:
Ragnarok Logo Competition - 2000 Hive Up For Grabs! https://t.co/HtLeUYxJzM @ragnarok.game #hive #ragnarok #HiveBlogShare

img_20220124_wa0000.jpg

Hey @savvyplayer and @princeofbeyhive
I recommend you to take a look at this contest.

Thanks for inviting me to look at this logo-making contest, but creating logos is not part of my hobbies, and is evident on me not publishing any of my own logos here on Hive. 🤨 Why not create your own logo instead as your entry for this contet? 🤔😅

Have some !LOLZ with !LUV anyway for mentioning me! 😁

Here is my participation for the logo concept.

Ragnarok Logo Design

01- Ragnarok - logo cover-01.png

this is lovely ... I like the fire concept

Thank you very much...

@japex1226, seems like the Prize pool is insane dude! You should definitely think about it "-"

I am really noob about creating logo bro but will see if I can.
Thank you for recommending @_@ TIP: !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @japex1226, @hollowknightgod

remaining commands 6

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Sounds so cool!!

Here is my entry.

See more about the logo at the post here with sketches:

https://peakd.com/ragnaroklogo/@jacuzzi/my-entry-into-into-the-ragnarok-logo-contest--v1

Here is the fancy version.

Rangrock_Logo.png

Good luck and wooooooot!

!LUV and !PIZZA


@jacuzzi(1/4) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

@ragnarok.game , Thanks for the steady update!

I see it is time for Logo class now!

untitled.gif

Can't wait to see the students....😅

this is so creative hahaha

Don't judge we will enjoy bro 🥺

This is my contribution for the Ragnarok Logo Contest. I'm very excited for this new game.

https://peakd.com/ragnaroklogo/@alexmag1988/ragnarok-logo-contest

image.png

@youngyoda is talented in drawing, maybe she can contribute to this contest :)
I'm so excited for this project and hope it succeeds and I get enought NFTs to participate :P

Loading...

Congratulations @ragnarok.game! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.
You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I’m definitely jumping on this one.

@leiaothake

You might want to check this out

@didivelikova
За опита ;)

Let's make NFT art.

I'll sign up for this, it's a good opportunity to do something creative...

Excellent contest, the ragnarok image is really a tremendous challenge. Cool 😎

@saleemju do your thing

Hope something cool godlike graphics pop up! :)

@notears
I believe in you ;)

Cheers !BEER


Hey @ragnarok.game, here is a little bit of BEER from @dzoji for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Such a great opportunity. If only I had that design talent😢

Sounds exciting, I will get started on my submission first thing in the morning.
untitled.gif

@yetsimar maybe you want make a entry for it 😊

Nice contest
Can't wait to drop my entry

@obrisgold1 you are needed here

hehe definitely, thanks for the invite bro
untitled.gif

Hi guys!

Here is my contribution
https://peakd.com/ragnaroklogo/@doze/ragnarok-logo-contest

Cheers! ✌️

Adding 2 intro motion videos to the logo

https://peakd.com/hive-181335/@doze/rusyehgy

Found this awesome announcement from the tweet of sir @callmedan thank you so much. I'm a designer too and would love to try it. Such a great opportunity for designers.

Awesomeee
I'm going to participate

https://peakd.com/ragnaroklogo/@rob23/ragnarok-logo-submission Here is my entry! Just got photoshop for the purpose of entering the contest, I am new to it but I hope you like the concept!

Hello!

I just wanted to try my chance with this one, hope you'll like it: https://hive.blog/ragnaroklogo/@shatargat/my-ragnarok-logo-contest-entry

vaya hermanito acabo de traducir, entrare al evento gracias por esta oportunidad, de casualidad no tienen comunidad en discord?

Hello, how many entries can we do?

Good morning everyone, here is my first logo proposal for this contest, I hope you like it, soon I will upload more! https://hive.blog/blog/@darkcore29/esp-eng-ragnarok-logo-contest-entrie Greetings

A question to the team. For the contest, is it possible to offer more proposals?

There are 4 pages
Pages