A new piece of the series "Thinking about the sea" (Oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

An happy Wednesday to you all! After a lot of sweet (fat) birds I painted during these days, this morning I woke up soon to start a new artwork of the series I call "Thinking about the see". I started it before to go to work in the bookstore and I finished it just after the lunch. I think I needed a little pause from the birds. ^_^
In the following pics you can see the final result of the piece:

DSCN3375.JPG

DSCN3372.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and soon I'll add it to my Artfinder shops.

I started to work on this series about human figures with sea elements on their hair about one year ago and, in time, I sold the most part of them. I still have to finish a large canvas with a similar subject and I think I'll finish that piece soon.

In the following pics you can see the work in progress of this new oil on paper:

DSCN3369.JPG

DSCN3370.JPG

DSCN3371.JPG

I hope you like this new piece!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

I rly love your style

Very nice, she looks like she is dreaming

Es una obra que se ve súper tierna, me encanta!
Felicidades, éxito!