A small bird in blue (oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

An happy Friday to all hivers here!
Another sunny day here and the natural light come into my kitchen from the open windows. I woke up soon in the morning and, after my first cup of coffee of the day, I placed my small working table (where I use to work on my smaller oil on paper) close to the window to enjoy a bit of Sun while I was starting a new piece.

I finished that piece just after my lunch and so I can share it with you the final result:

DSCN3197.JPG

It's a new (fat) bird in blue, but this time I decided to paint this funny one on a smaller size than my usual.

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and I hope it will find a new home soon. ^_^

Like I love to do, I also took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN3194.JPG

DSCN3195.JPG

DSCN3196.JPG

DSCN3201.JPG

I hope you like this new (fat) bird with some red leaves all around ^_^
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

Che cariiiiino sto baby 😍