A small bird in red (oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Happy Sunday to all hivers here! Another rainy day here, but thanks my brushes and colors I can spend my day in good company. ^_^
Hoping in a bit of Sun soon, this morning I decided to work on a new small (and fat) bird. Few days ago I shared with you a similar one in blue shades of colors (you can read about it here and today I want to share with you the one I painted in red shades of colors!

You can see the final result in the following pic:

DSCN3219.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size like the previous one and, to be honest, I have so much fun to image and paint this kind of bird in different colors. ^_^ Now it's readdy and soon I'll add it to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom of this content).

In the following pics, you can see some steps of the process:

DSCN3213.JPG

DSCN3214.JPG

DSCN3218.JPG

DSCN3222.JPG

I hope you like this new small bird in red with dark blue leaves all around!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

wow) very nice)

Thanks so much ^_^