The bird and the Lady in brown (oil on paper)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Another hot day here, but fortunately I can work in my fresh lab while my furry friend Richy (best known as Cicciogatto) is sleeping under the plum tree in my backyard. He's sleeping so well and the birds are flying over his head around the bronches where the last plum fruits are waiting to be eat. ^_^ It's a funny scene, believe me and it capture my mind in different ways.
IInspired by this kind of scenes I use to watch in my backyard, I decided to paint a new "The bird and the Lady" in brown. The first one was in ocher color and I sold it just a couple of days ago.

This is the final result:

DSCN9110.JPG

DSCN9108.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and soon I'll add it in my onlie shops (you can find the links to my shops at the bottom of this content).

I also took a couple of pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN9105.JPG

DSCN9106.JPG

I hope you like it!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

Sort:  

I hope you get to the plum before the birds do!! Nice painting.

Yes, I picked up a lot of plum this year and I cook jam for months 😁❤️

A wonderful piece in your amazing style @sliviabeneforti and I'm sorry it's so hot. I'll try and send some of my cool Coastal air to you!

How is your lockdown going?

I love it!

hello dear friend @silviabeneforti good night
How beautiful your background must be, there you find many apirations that allow you to apply to your beautiful creations.
I love your works, always unique and unmistakable
have a wonderful night dear friend