The house between the clouds. (Oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

An happy Tuesday to all hivers here! After some sunny day and warm weather, today the sky over my city is full of clouds. It's raining since this morning and it's not so warm, but as usual, I have my oil colors and my brushes close to me and I can use them to image some funny scenes full of different colors!

A couple of days ago I sold a drawing about an house with an human face. Ok, it was a strange human face with rounded large eyes in my own illustrative style, but this morning I wake up feeling the need to paint a similar house and so you can see the final result in the following pic:

DSCN3162.JPG

It's a new oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and soon I'll add it to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom of every my content).

Like I love to do, I also took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN3156.JPG

DSCN3157.JPG

DSCN3159.JPG

DSCN3160.JPG

I hope you like this funny freaky house between a lot of blue clouds. ^_^
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png