The leaves women: the Ginkgo biloba (Oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago (edited)

An happy Sunday to you all! I started this morning watching the snow fallen down from the sky to my city, but it snowed just for few time and so there's no snow on the streets. It's cold, sure, a typical winter day here in Italy. ^_^

Today I have a lot of free time and so I can work on my artwork all the day and this thing makes me feel so good, believe me. I started the Sunday with an big cup of hot good coffee and the idea to paint a new piece of the series "The leaves women" and so I'm here to show you my latest piece about a Ginkgo biloba woman:

DSCN1717.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and soon I'll add it to my artfinder shop (link at the bottom of this content).

You know I like to show you also the process of my artworks and so I took some pics while I was working on it:

DSCN1709.JPG

DSCN1710.JPG

DSCN1711.JPG

I hope you like this new leaf woman!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

I find the simplicity and elegance in your drawings is extraordinary. Makes me crave to start drawing as a kid again, @silviabeneforti 🙂

Thanks!!! It's never too late to start to draw, believe me ^_^ I started my way on art after my 40 and now I feel myself like a kid every day (and it's good :P ).