Time for a woman figure in blue (Oil on paper)

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Happy Saturday to you all, hoping you're having a nice weekend! Here is a warm day and, after the morning spent working in the bookstore with my hubby @paolobeneforti , I enjoyed my pause from work in my backyard, where the air smells of Springtime.
I also finished an artwork I started yesterday and so I'm here to sow you my latest painting. After a lot of birds, I relaxed myself painting one of my woman figures in blue with just few lines to represent her face. It's a kind of figure I use to paint since 4-5 years and I like it so much.
In the following pics you can see the final result of the piece:

DSCN3420.JPG

DSCN3417.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size andd soon I'll add it to my Artfinder shop (you can find the links to my shops at the bottom).

In the following pics you can see the steps of the process of this artwork:

DSCN3408.JPG

DSCN3415.JPG

DSCN3416.JPG

I hope you like her! Stay tuned to see other similar ones. ^_^
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

I really love your art jfs so unique

Thanks so much ^_^

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @kaerpediem & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Thanks!!! ^_^