You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduceyourself - Stow

in OnChainArt2 years ago

I would have died if you replied with an illustrated comment ☠️☠️

I'll make sure to check the post about newbies on the first week, and yeah, I'm already part of Sketchbook community a a couple more.

I already added the blog link to my IG profile in case you want to check it, and thanks for the welcome! I'll make sure to keep creating things that stand far from what HIVE is used to but always following the guidelines 😃

Big hug!

Sort:  

Dang, missed opportunity! 😂

But how about this - since illustrations are not in my wheelhouse, but stealing pop culture gifs and twisting them to my purpose tweaking gifs definitely is, I present to you...

And I just submitted your profile to Hive Watchers for verification and added you to some Discord anti-abuse bots, so you should get a message at some point (as a reply to this post). It's more for curators who are doing their due diligence, but it will be handy for you to have in case anyone ever questions if you're a dirty rotten content stealer who you say you are. 😁

I look forward to seeing what you create, and in return I'm...

Still does the trick! Hope to see more of them pretty soon lol

And I can't thank you enough about the verification issue 🙏

We're going to create crazy things over here so stay tuned