✏️Pencil Drawing Of My Favorite Female Singer🎙️: Rihanna

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hivers, Good Morning and happy New week everyone.
The long awaiting portrait of my favorite female singer is finally here and is no other girl than the best fore head girl 'RIHANNA'.

BeautyPlus_20200824064312337_save.jpg

Rihanna was born on the February 20, 1988 is a singer, songwriter, and philanthropist. She gained recognition following the release of her first two studio albums, Music of the Sun and A Girl like Me 2005 and 2006 respectively.
Till date she has dropped many singles and collaborations with people like Jay-Z, Rick Rose and many more.

Steps Taken
Step one
BeautyPlus_20200824065413029_save.jpg

Step two
received_600133000651367.jpeg

Step three

My selfie while finishing the work.
BeautyPlus_20200824064215444_save.jpg

Finally, The finished. It's up for sell

BeautyPlus_20200824064312337_save.jpg

Tools I used
Sketch board
Pelican paper
Charcoal pencils
Charcoal dust
Tortillion
Q-tip
And Brush

The image reference: the image is in Rihanna's official Instagram page

received_740261036543104.jpeg

Another selfie while working

received_336308877500440.jpeg

Thanks for checking my blog

Twitter@talentarts2

Previous works posted here

https://hive.blog/hive-190212/@talentarts01/drawing-diy-portrait-a-female-client

https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@talentarts01/drawing-framed-and-delivered-or

https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@talentarts01/academia-ready-for-delivery

https://hive.blog/hive-156509/@talentarts01/pencil-drawing-of-a-living-legend-okonjo-iweala.

Sort:  

Hey man, that's one brutally good art piece! Amazing!

PS Don't copy/paste anything that's not yours. As you can see in the comment below, you cannot run away from Cheetah ;))

Anyway, continue to produce great art. Peace!

Thanks, i really appreciate 🙏🏾

It would be good to edit the post and delete that small text or write it with your own words.

I'm just trying to help you because copy-pasting is frown upon in our community.

Thanks I have done that.
Really appreciated 🙏🏾🙏🏾

Congratulations @talentarts01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup

This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

That's a class art bro! Absolute beauty 👌

Thanks Brotherly 💓 💯 and Friend

Your work is amazing. I'm also a Rihanna fan myself. I really love what you did with the pencil, amazing work. I hope you get a buyer soon.

 4 years ago  

Hi @talentarts01,

Please remember that when your reference is just a single image that you do not own, please link your reference somewhere in your post.

See the rules post linked on the main page for more info.

@onchainart, I'm sorry for not including the photo link earlier.
The photo source is from Rihanna's official Instagram page. Someone was flipping through her Instagram and I saw the image and I asked her to save and send to me. That's the picture I used. I have included the image on the post and another of my selfie while working on it. I'm so for the mistake.🙏🏾🙏🏾

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UtYP-abxwzU