You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The rivers of conscience facepainting

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Wow what a beautiful post in both splendid imagery and vocabulary. Traits of an enlightened soul.

I love your format too.
Short poetic burst of wisdom, with insertion of colour and imagery of post subject.

You look other worldly.
I also got the feeling of snake.
Not in a negative sense (although maybe, since: duality) but in the comparison of that vibrant skin colour diversity that some snakes exhibit.

Sort:  

What a beautiful comment! You described it exactly how I felt it when doing this. I appreciate it very much! Thank you!

!ENGAGE 20

No worries I look forward to more creative and insightful posts.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.