You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power of Truth Album Art Contest - 500 Hive Prize

I just stumbled into your update post, then got here, and now I'm really considering entering one more of your contests 😁 The style you're looking for is not something I usually do but I will surely give it a try. Good we all have some more time to enter the contest 🎉

Sort:  

I would love that! It would be more than fitting to have art from you two wonderful souls be a part of this collaboration and contest. Please do, I think you will imagine and manifest something wonderful. Just use your intuition, I have been walking through hellfire the past 2.5 years or so and still am (during the entire process of writing/producing this album). Thank you for your consideration, and I greatly hope you participate. Blessings.

Looking forward to seeing your entry!

Be sure to use the tags 'proofofbrain', 'spt', and 'battle' to earn some extra tokens for the post :-)

What he said.