You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Post Promotion and Advertising in OCA

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)

Hello @midlet,
I wonder what it would take to get recognized as a "verified artist". On Hivebuzz I submitted my website and social links. But that is a separate thing, I understand. To proof that I am "real", my website link is on my profile header. On the website, there are all my other links. 😎
I posted comments on PeakD, but there were glitches - things seem to work on Hive though, so here is a bit more (from duplicate comments I deleted):
don't want to be a nuisance, but I ran into glitches - my comments or posts did not register, nor my upvotes. ... and now, all of a sudden, everything works again - and I got 2 almost identical posts (my latest), since I did post again after it didn't work the first time!