Despair - graffito/stencil

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Hey Hive community,

today I want to show you a stencil that I made back in 2014.
I have never given it a name, but I would call it "Despair" because that is how I felt while making it.
2014 was tough year for me, so I wanted to take all my emotions and put them into art.
I am happy that I did this, because the best way to deal with depression and sadness is to express your feelings!

IMG_9055.JPEG

Thank you so much for your attention, I hope you like it.
If you want to see more of my drawings/projects/crafts follow me, I try to upload regularly.

Have a great day! ❤️

Sort:  

Congratulations @theunusualart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update