[Esp/Eng] Mi primera pintura / My first painting

in OnChainArt3 years ago

-Hola muy buenos días, tarde o noche. Amada comunidad hoy les traigo algo diferente para mi. Teniendo mas de 20 años dibujando, decidí hacer mi primer cuadro en pintura acrílica.
Recalcando que es la primera vez que uso pintura y pinceles desde el jardín de niños.

Este cuadro era un reto personal, el cual no pude captar el progreso desde 0. pero después me tome la molestia de capturar unas fotos y decidí compartirlo con ustedes ♥.
Sin mas que decir con ustedes el proceso de mi primera pintura.

-Hello, very good morning, afternoon or evening. Beloved community today I bring you something different for me. Having more than 20 years drawing, I decided to make my first painting in acrylic paint.
Emphasizing that it is the first time I have used paint and brushes since kindergarten.

This painting was a personal challenge, which I could not capture the progress from 0. but then I took the trouble to capture some photos and decided to share it with you ♥.
Without more to say with you the process of my first painting.

0.jpg

Me quise inspirar en el estilo abstracto pero no soy el tipo de persona que se conforma con formas y manchas. me gusta mucho definir detalles y combinar estilos. Ya que no poseo un Atril procedo a pintar colocando el lienzo en mis piernas. Así que después de hacer un fondo de color decidí hacer un ojo.

I wanted to be inspired by the abstract style but I am not the type of person who is satisfied with shapes and spots. I really like to define details and combine styles. Since I do not have a Lectern I proceed to paint by placing the canvas on my legs. So after doing a colored background I decided to make an eye.

2.jpg

Como pueden notar en la imagen superior he utilizado una escala de marrón desde claro a oscuro para marcar lo que es el color de la piel. 3 tonos de verde para el color de la iris. un color gris casi blanco para definir lo que es la esclerótica.

As you can see in the image above I have used a brown scale from light to dark to mark what the color of the skin is. 3 shades of green for the color of the iris. an almost white gray color to define what the sclera is.

4.jpg

Anteriormente había iniciado aplicando las pestañas pero es un error ya que debes definir primero el color de la piel y de ultimo aplicar las pestañas ya que es el tono de color mas oscuro.

Previously I had started applying the eyelashes but it is a mistake since you must first define the color of the skin and lastly apply the eyelashes since it is the darkest color tone.

7.jpg

Ya casi culminando después de definir todo lo que es el lagrimal, venas, brillos en la esclerótica, sombreados y profundidad me puse a pintar aleatoriamente los bordes de la piel.

Almost culminating after defining everything that is the tear, veins, brightness in the sclera, shading and depth, I started to randomly paint the edges of the skin.

8.jpg

Una vez pintado el borde de la piel he trazado con escalas de marrón para así dibujarle unas especies de grietas que simulan que el ojo esta dentro del cuadro abstracto, acompañado de una sombra de marrón muy oscuro para darle un toque de efecto 3D.

Once the edge of the skin has been painted, I have traced with brown scales in order to draw some species of cracks that simulate that the eye is inside the abstract painting, accompanied by a very dark brown shadow to give it a touch of 3D effect.

9.jpg

Esto es todo por hoy. Espero les haya encantado mi primera pintura en acrílico. acepto criticas y consejos respecto al tema, gracias por leer este pequeño y humilde blog.
Mis redes: www.instagram.com/dudeink.dr
y www.facebook.com/daniell.rodriguez.9003 😎

That is all for today. I hope you have loved my first acrylic painting. I accept criticism and advice on the subject, thanks for reading this humble little blog.
My networks: www.instagram.com/dudeink.dr
and www.facebook.com/daniell.rodriguez.9003 😎

Sort:  

Congratulations @vicioart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!